Leadership

Marek K. Kukulka
Chief Executive Officer
mkukulka@ccaoh.org

Liz Bryden
Chief Operating Officer
lbryden@ccaoh.org

Tiffany Basile
Director of Planning & Organizational Excellence
tbasile@ccaoh.org

Joel Cruz
Director, Institute for the Hispanic Family and Family Strengthening Programs
jcruz@ccaoh.org

Melissa Davison-Wood
Director of Developmental Services
mdavisonwood@ccaoh.org

Suzanne DeRosa
Director of Behavioral Health
sderosa@ccaoh.org

Ana Malave-Ortiz
Director of Human Resources
aortiz@ccaoh.org

Anthony J. Mascaro, Jr.
Chief Financial Officer
ajmascaro@ccaoh.org

John P. Noonan
Director of Development & Communications
jpnoonan@ccaoh.org     

Mark E. Wiles
Director of Information Technology
mewiles@ccaoh.org

Board of Trustees

At the heart of our nonprofit agency, our volunteers give generously of their time, talent, and support. Thank you to our Board of Trustees for their commitment to providing help and creating hope all year round.

Deacon Dennis R. Ferguson
Chairperson, Board of Trustees

  • Elizabeth F. Ahlstrand
  • Ronald J. Artale
  • Denise W. Coley, Psy.D.
  • Anne M. Danaher
  • Thomas M. Griesing
  • Marie K. Hopkins
  • Drew Iacovazzi
  • Arturo Iriarte
  • William J. Jordan
  • Patricia Kelmar
  • Cindy Liu
  • John Livingstone
  • Patricia A. MacRae
  • Franklin E. Perry II
  • Daniel P. Quigley
  • Patricia A. Reynolds
  • Thomas J. Satalino
  • Patricia J. Weis
  • Olin West